I finally managed to spare couple of hours to work on some samples for the Saint Paddy's Stamp Set. I love them and enjoyed coloring them! Here are some photos of the work process and final products!


Filling in colors....
Picture
Picture
Blending the colors....
Picture
Cut them out...Love the colors!!!
Picture
Made into cards! *Ahem* please excuse the mess...
Picture
Take a closer look... @_@ which one is your favorite?
Picture
Picture
Picture
Poor mushroom, I didn't use it on my cards, so I'll let it go on my drawer^^
Picture
Bubble is taking a picture with my artwork~
Picture
Don't you want to add these stamps to you stamp collection?? You can get them here for only $4.00. A set of 6 stamps. ^^
2/26/2010 12:06:41 am

Natalie, your cards are so cute! i love that all the colors are so bright!

ok...how did you get your cat to sit still long enough to take the picture?

Reply
2/26/2010 12:36:10 am

Thanks Bella!

Lol it takes practice to take these kind of pictures! You need to be QUICK! the second you let go of the object, you need to take the shot. And of course, expect at least 5+ shots to get her to look into the camera... lol

I did it when she first woke up so she's still kinda in a dreamy mode... haha

Reply
Beth L.
2/26/2010 05:43:45 am

wow! These are beautiful cards! The colors are great! I look forward to see more projects from you.

Reply
Prudence
2/26/2010 07:41:41 am

These are so cute <3 !! How long did it take you to design them?

Reply
2/27/2010 03:35:08 pm

OMG!! Everything here is sooo KAWAII!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.