Good morning everyone! Finally the sun is out! I've been waiting for so long!! Now I can feel summer is on its way. I haven't forget about the Father's Day countdown, we have 13 days until Father's Day! What's your Father's Day present for your very special Dad? How are you going to gift wrap it? Sarah has made this cute little gift bag with the Happy Daddy's Day Stamp Set. It's easy to make but super cute!!
Picture
And let's not forget about the 4th of July!! Jane has made this beautiful card with the 4th of July girl stamp. I love it, it looks clean but detailed. Love the embossing and the red, white and blue on the back. You can purchase this stamp individually or purchase as a set. >>I want this cute girl!!<<  >>I want the whole set!!<<
Picture
kerry
6/16/2010 02:08:31 pm

What a great idea! Love the gift bag! And beautiful card, I love the "star" embossing folder, it's my favorite embossing folder, LOVE it!

Reply



Leave a Reply.