Morning everyone. Since I'm releasing the "weather kids?" I'll be mentioning the weather in vancouver through out this whole week. I've been hoping to see the sun and it finally came out yesterday afternoon... just when I got happy and energized, the sky started to hail like mad!! Oh... and with the sun still shining above... The weather nowadays  is unpredictable... I only wish for a ordinary sunny day. lol

So today dear Laura has made a birthday card with the Sunny boy. Isn't it cute? The color scheme is great! A fun and boyish color! Thanks Laura!
Picture
Get the Sunny Girl and Sunny Boy singles for only $1.99 each or purchase the Sunny Days Set for only $3.75 and start scrapbooking!
4/28/2010 03:42:36 am

Well done Laura this is fabulous I just adore the image great work.

Reply
3/1/2011 10:24:34 am

On a sunny spring day, the eggs hatched.

Reply



Leave a Reply.