Ahh, it took me so long to do this sample for the Spring Stamp Set!! I wish I have more time to do more samples, but I could only do one this time. Let's save the talking and look at the pictures~~

coloring... the fun part is when I blend the colors together~ haha.
Picture
Picture
Picture
half way done...lol I ran out of self adhesive tape.. so I had to use white glue... >.<
Picture
it's finished!!
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Make your own spring scrapbooking! Black and white set is only $4.50, color version is only $5.75. Go get yours now! =) >>click here<<
3/5/2010 10:54:56 am

This is amazing!!! What kind of medium do you use to color...? Pencils? What kind? You're a fabulous color-er. Is that a word?

Reply
3/5/2010 11:28:39 am

Hey Laura!

Thanks! Yes I used Pencil crayons, I was actually planning to do a blog on the coloring very soon!!

I like your cards more! They are very creative.

Reply
SakuraChan
3/6/2010 03:06:57 pm

Hi! I think you are very creative! I love spring! Thats when my birthday is! It looks very nice by the way!

Reply



Leave a Reply.