Hello everybody, hope everyone is having a great weekend so far. I'm having a super long weekend because it was Canada Day on July 1st!! I'm very excited now to introduce to you, our new design team member - Yenni
Picture
I've met Yenni through Flickr and I fell in love with her projects immediately, I hope you will too! Here's her very first and beautiful project with CCM.

Designer: Yenni
Stamp used: Spring is here
Sketch: CCM Sketch # 9
Picture
7/3/2010 05:10:38 am

Hi Yenni welcome to Chi Chi and wowzer this is one stunning card

Reply
Kerry
7/3/2010 09:35:30 am

Hello Yenni, welcome to the team!!! STUNNING card!

Reply
7/3/2010 12:18:17 pm

Hi everybody...it is such an honour to be able work with CCM and talented Designer Team members. Cant wait to have fun and work with all of you ^_^

yenni

Reply
7/4/2010 02:46:58 am

Congrats Yenni, your card is gorgeous!

Reply



Leave a Reply.