Picture
Little kids are so cute when they have their rain coats on. I used to wear one when I was a kid too. Kids loves playing in water peddle and this image came up in my mind and I gotta make it into a digi cause its so cute. I added a little bear in the rain coat pocket, isn't that cute? I hope everyone will like this stamp. Awesome cards from my design team will be blogged everyday this week, so keep checking!

Here's the card made by me!!
Picture
Digital Stamp Single - Rainy Days, is on sale for $1.99. Start crafting with it! >>>I can't wait!!!<<<
Laura
4/18/2010 10:23:08 pm

Oh, I can't wait to see what everyone does with this awesome digi!

Reply
4/19/2010 02:41:29 am

your card is SO cute! love how real the puddle looks! and the scallops look like rain clouds over her head! I'm waiting for some hobby money so I can buy all the images I'm drooling over - and this one is now in that list!!!

Reply
Jane
4/19/2010 08:25:23 am

Very cute card, Natalie! I love this image.

Reply
Kerry
4/19/2010 08:45:41 am

She is so so cute! And her little teddy bear! I love this digi. And what an adorable card, love the borders and her raincoat, just darling!

Reply
4/20/2010 09:24:19 am

Oh Natalie isn't she just adorable I love the punched borders at the top the colours are so lovely and I am loving that little teddy in her pocket lol. Hugs xxx

Reply



Leave a Reply.