Picture
It's another week, another set of Digital Stamps. Last week was the Bithday Girl set, so this week has got to be the Birthday Boy set! I had fun doing the color version because this is the first set of boy theme digital stamps and  I can go with all different kinds of colors instead of just girly colors. I think I should try more colors on the girl themes as well =)
Picture
Picture
I'm looking for a volunteer to make a sample with this set of stamps for me. If anyone is interested, please leave me a comment below. I will email the stamps to the person that replies first.
there are rules though:

-please don't send the file to anyone else! I spent a lot of time working on them >_<
- you can use the stamps for personal use only...
-the sample has to be done within 3 days, take a picture of your beautiful masterpiece and email it back to me / post the pic on my facebook fan page.
-you may share your art work with your friends, blog it, post it on facebook, whatever you want! a little bit of credit for me would be awesome.. lol
-feel free to ask me if you have any doubt... i'm always here~


Wayne
2/10/2010 02:24:35 pm

I like your designs. It's very cute!
Do you have anything specifically for valentine's day? that will be lovely if you have!

Reply
Wayne
2/10/2010 02:30:54 pm

Oh..I think I've found it!

Reply
Hattaya K.
2/10/2010 02:31:46 pm

Your design, style and character is very cute and fasinating.

I also would love to see valentine card..it's coming up!


Reply
Chi Chi Memories
2/10/2010 02:33:03 pm

lol, there's valentine's stamps actually, just didn't blog it! I should have!!!

here:
http://www.chichimemories.com/digital-stamp.html

Reply



Leave a Reply.