Picture
Picture
Here comes the samples. I can't wait to show everyone what Laura has made for me this time... it's just tooooooooooooooooo pretty! look at the colors!!! awww.. I'll make the photo really large to emphasize how pretty I think it is.. lol.. oh and my sample is here too, but.. ya.. nothing special to talk about.. lol I used lace ribbon! I think the ribbon is pretty =)
Make yourself a card too! My time with kitty digital stamp is for sale for $1.99USD only!

you can see more photos in the gallery
Picture
3/19/2010 09:31:15 pm

Awww, I'm so glad you like my card! Your so good at coloring...I'm jealous! Just look at the shading on that chair!

Reply
3/20/2010 04:06:18 am

lol thanks Laura, I wish I have copic markers too! The way I color is time consuming...

Reply



Leave a Reply.