Today's my birthday!! yay!!! And I'm going to the court early in the morning to dispute my driving ticket! That's just great!! The weather is not so good either, rainy days... I want to see sun shine today! I hope it will be a sunny day on Father's Day! It's getting close! We have 26 days until Father's Day!!

Now let's take a look at Jane's card made with the new released father's day stamp. I love it! So fun, so colorful!! =)

Stamp used: Freddie Loves Daddy
Picture
Since it's a rainy day today, I have Lisa's card to share with you. She has done something different by using transparent paper. Lovely card =)

Stamp used: Rainy Days
Picture
Heading off to the court now... people, don't make left turns within prohibited time like I did.... always read the road signs carefully >.< Have a great day everyone!!
Kimmie
5/25/2010 02:49:16 am

happy birthday

Reply
5/25/2010 03:40:00 am

Oh wow these are two beautiful and colourful cards great work. Hugs

Reply
Jane
5/25/2010 06:57:20 am

I had no idea it's your birthday, girl! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! I hope it's a wonderful day. Hugs!

Reply



Leave a Reply.