I can feel it! I can finally feel the heat! Although it's still chilly in the morning and at night, but I'm pretty positive that I can wear my shorts soon!

I'm so jealous of my friends because they went to Cebu for vacation. And of course they went snorkeling!! The water is so clear and blue, ahhh I wish I can be there too!!

Right now I can only envy them, but at least Candace can snorkel for me! Lucky Candace!! I gave you everything you want. You want swing, I gave you swing. You want to snorkel, I let you snorkel... lol... can someone spoil me too? :P

Thank you Jane for making another lovely card for me!
Designer: Jane
Stamps used: Splash of Fun Stamp Set
Picture
Don't forget about the sketch challenge #9!! You will have a chance to win a set of FREE STAMPS!! >>>Click here to see more details<<< have fun and get inspired!!
7/6/2010 01:27:30 pm

What a FUN card Jane! LOVE the colors and AWESOME coloring job as well:)

Reply
Jane
7/6/2010 05:20:35 pm

Thanks, Audrey!

Reply



Leave a Reply.