Hello everyone!  We're back to the "Happy Carnival" Stamp Set today! Yenni has made an awesome card I can't wait to show it to you!! She has used Clown Candace and Ferris wheel to make this birthday card. I'm loving the color scheme a lot! Such a happy card! I would love to receive a birthday card like this! :)

Designer: Yenni
Stamp Used: Happy Carnival Stamp Set
Picture
Our guest designer, Audrey, has made a very sweet card with "My time with Kitty". She has colored the kitty into calico color. I love calico cats too! I've designed the kitty without any pattern so that you can color the cat into any pattern you'd like.

Guest Designer: Audrey
Stamp Used: My Time With Kitty
Picture
I hope you are enjoying these cards as much as I do! Have a great day :)
jane
7/22/2010 11:33:02 am

What a wonderful set of cards! Yenni - I love your layout and the coloring... awesome! Audrey - the colors are beautiful together! Great job, ladies!

Reply
Kerry
7/25/2010 12:16:27 am

Beautiful cards ladies!!

Reply
7/31/2012 10:18:53 am

It's nice thank you for your article,Thanks for sharing an informative post.I like your post so much that I have bookmarked your site.

Reply
7/31/2012 10:20:51 am

I really admire your thinking and the way you have put these information in this post.This site is amazing.Your article is full of vitality.

Reply



Leave a Reply.