Hello!! Thank you for everyone that participated in the April Free Giveaway!! A winner is chose with the true random number generator. Here's the list of the participant:
1. Bella
2. Bella
3. Bella
4. Corey
5. Corey
6. Irit
7. Irit
8. Irit
9. Laura
10. Laura
11. Laura
12. Kerry

And the winner is......#10 Laura!!! Congratulations to Laura for winning a set of Baby flower stickers!!
Picture
once again, thanks everyone!! Please join the giveaway in May!! =)

For those that really want the stickers, the Baby flower sticker set is for sale for $4.50 a set. >>>It's toooo cute! I want it!!<<<
Picture
Laura
4/25/2010 10:36:46 pm

YAYYYYYYYYY YAHOOOOOOOOO WHOOOPIEEEEE!!!!! I'm so excited I almost spit out my coffee when I saw my name!!!! HAHAHAH!!! Thank you Natalie! I'm so excited!!!!!!

Reply
Kerry
4/25/2010 11:59:09 pm

Yay!!! Congrats Laura!!! :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.