Picture
Today is the perfect day to post Jane's card. It's pouring rain outside!! I wish I have a raincoat too? lol... Jane did something special to her card. She added glaze on Chi Chi baby's raincoat and rain drops. Don't you think it look realistic? Thanks for making this card Jane! It's a fun card to look at =)

>>Click here to see the Rainy Days Stamp<< only $1.99!!
Picture
And let's not forget Mother's Day is on the way!! Here's a card made by Lorraine, my new DT member. She makes beautiful card and uses pretty embellishments for decoration. 

>>Click here to see the Happy Mommy's Day Stamp Set<< only $4.75!!
Picture
Jane
4/20/2010 03:05:45 am

It's raining over here. No wait... it's pouring outside! Wishing I had a raincoat for rainy days like this!

Reply
4/20/2010 04:24:58 am

Cute, cute, CUTE card, Jane! It was raining yesterday and the sun is out today. But I still want a raincoat like Chi Chi's. Sending sunshine your way. :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.