Paragraph.
I've been working on this website since Friday and so far I'm having so much fun... I was working on it until 4 am this morning!! I was so tired but was enjoying building it~ well I stopped working on my website today because I realize I have to finish up making the sample for my new set of digital stamp, coming out this week!!! Well it's not just a sample this time, I'm making this specific set of stamp for this week because it's my sponsor child birthday coming up! I haven't sent her any letters or gifts, so I thought I should make her a really nice card! The sample is actually a birthday card for her.

Here's an image of the card. I will be listing the digital stamps tomorrow and I will have a wayyy better image of this card! (just took this one with my mac's camera) =)
Picture



Leave a Reply.