Hello everybody! Guess what? It's Thursday again! That means a new Sketch Challenge is up today! Yay~ click here to see the winner of sketch challenge #10 and click here to see the new sketch challenge and the new prize!

Today I also have to share Audrey's card with you. She has used the baby flower set #4 for her project. I gotta tell you I'm very bad with working with orange colors. I think it's such a hard color to use, so I never use orange on my projects. But after seeing Audrey's card, I'm thinking I should give orange color a try. It actually looks vibrant. A very attractive color and she did a great job with matching the colors. :) thanks for the sweet card Audrey!

Guest Designer: Audrey
Stamp Used: Baby Flower Set #4
Picture
Kerry
7/30/2010 01:10:42 am

Super cute Audrey, what a sweet card! This flower baby is one of my favorite too. :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.