Good morning everyone, hope you had a great weekend! There weather here is GREAT...(Finally), sun is shining bright and I can finally feel summer! Although the weather is wonderful, I had a crazy weekend because all the computer issues I've had. Digital files crashed on me!! Lucky I had it recover, so remember to save a second copy of your work!! Saving the same file for every 5 mins is not good enough.. lol

We're doing countdowns for 4th of July and Father's Day!! There are 20 more days to go until and only 6 days left until Father's Day!!! So let's show off some cards!! I have Kerry's 4th of July card below. I can tell a story from Kerry's card, looks like it's a parade, celebrating the special day!!

Material used: 4th of July Stamp Set, 4th of July digital paper
Picture
Here's Lorraine's Card:

Material used: 4th of July Stamp Set, 4th of July digital paper
Picture
Here's Sarah's card. Love the ribbon!!

Stamp used: Freddie Loves Daddy
Picture



Leave a Reply.