Good Morning Everyone! It's the 2nd day of the "Sunny Days Stamp Set" release but it's still pouring rain outside! Let's keep making some sunny cards and hope for some sunshine outside!

Today I'm showing off Jane's Fun and Cute card! She has used the Sunny Boy for this card and I love the colors she has used! So bright and colorful. Love it =)
Picture
Don't forget to get the stamps now! The Sunny Days Stamp Set includes "sunny girl", "sunny boy" and a cute little sun. Set is for sale for only $3.75 >>take me home!!<<
Sunny Boy Single and Sunny Girl Single is available for $1.99 each!


I've made a simple little card with CCM.SC#1. Hope everyone will like it!! Stamp used: Spring is here
Play with this sketch! Sketch can be found at the CCM Community.
Picture
Picture
And that's it for today! Hope everyone will have a sunny day!
Jane
4/27/2010 02:20:11 am

Natalie! Your card is darling! I love the bright and cheery colours! Super cute buttons and scalloped border... love it!

Reply
Laura
4/27/2010 02:37:40 am

Both are super cute!

Reply
4/27/2010 04:13:46 am

I love both of these cards!!!!! fun and cheerful patterns and colors!

Reply
Kerry
4/27/2010 02:14:12 pm

Gorgeous cards ladies!!!

Reply
3/25/2011 11:24:51 am

I'm just surprised to discover how significantly of info I received on this specific topic. I m so incredibly thankful of you. One particular factor I could assert that, after reading this publish I became preserved from the whole ineffective search I ought to have carried out on this particular matter. Your write-up is often a authentic wonderful factor in disguise.

Reply



Leave a Reply.