Picture
As everyone knows that Saint Patrick's Day is on every year's March 17th! It's coming soon, so lets make some scrapbooking with these cute Saint Patrick's Day digital stamps!

I've just found out there's another name for Saint Patrick's Day --> Saint Paddy's Day! I guess I'm the last one to find out about this.. lol! I was so happy when I found out about this because Saint Paddy sounds too KAWAII and it totally matches my cute stamps!!

When I first started designing this set of stamps, I thought too much green would make everything looks like a tree... like a tree girl and a tree boy.... but they actually turned out GREAT! I love their outfits!!

Here's the clip art version, you can use them on your web pages or print them out and make them into key chains, charms... etc.
Picture



Leave a Reply.