Hello Everyone!! It's new release week again!! How can we missing out water fun in the Summer! I've designed a set of Stamp related to the sea!
Let's take a look at Jordy and Candace! They are snorkeling!! They are diving deep into the sea!! Well... it's actually not THAT deep because they are just little kids, but it's deep enough to them hehe... So Jordy is seeing octopus and Candace is seeing a cute fish! .... How about our adventurous Little Bear??? He has decided to go deeper than Jordy and Candace! He is exploring the sea in a submarine!! Brave Little Bear, have fun!!
This cute set of stamps is for sale for $4.95 >>>I have to have them!!<<<
Jordy, Candace and Little Bear's Stamps are able available individually for $1.99 each only! >>How can I resist that??<<

Here's my first card with this set of stamps, I've used Candace because I really want to try snorkeling too!!! I wish I can go to Hawaii!! The sparkly "glitter" are actually from my nail art embellishments.. haha I think it is perfect for the sea!!

Designer: Natalie
Stamp Used: Splash of Fun Candace
Hope you like my card! Have a great day! =)
Kerry
7/5/2010 07:24:06 am

OMG!!! I LOVE this set!!!

Reply
Laura Pryor
7/5/2010 11:21:07 am

OMG!!! Natalie, this is AWESOME!!

Reply
Natalie
7/5/2010 01:44:28 pm

thanks girls =)

Reply
7/6/2010 01:25:37 pm

LOVE this set Natalie, definitely must have it!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.