Good morning everyone! Hope everyone had a great weekend! Let's see... there are 27 days left until Mother's Day! What are you planning to do for Mother's Day this year? I'm not sure what I will be doing this year but I'm sure I'll be giving my mom one a Mother's Day card made with my new released digital stamp.. lol

It's already mid of April, so I think now is the right time to release the Mother's day stamp set. So here we go, $4.75 a set, digital stamp set - Happy Mommy's Day
Picture
Clip art is also Available for only $5.50 a set.
Picture
Here are the two cards I've made. I specially love the girl one, I've made a "banner" for the sentiment with the sides of the paper curled up. Love the effect =)
Picture
Picture
Hope everyone will like the stamp set (and my samples.. lol) Have a great day everyone!
Laura
4/11/2010 10:01:20 pm

Oh wow!!! These are adorable! I LOVE this set and I know I always say that, but I really do!

Reply
Jane
4/12/2010 01:43:11 pm

Very cute samples, Natalie! Definitely one of my favorite sets!

Reply



Leave a Reply.