Hello everyone! It's another stamp release today! I can't wait to share with you!It's Freddie again!! There are 27 days more until Father's Day! What's Freddie going to give his daddy on that special day? He has picked up a beautiful flower from the woods for his beloved Daddy!! Isn't that just sweet?

Freddie Loves Daddy stamp is on sale for only $2.25!! >>>I Love FREDDIE!!<<<

Stamp: Freddie Loves Daddy
Picture
Picture
Here's the card I've made with this cute stamp. I've decided to play around with the coloring on this card. First I colored it with copic markers with light shades.
Picture
Then I used pencil crayons that are in darker shades. I sharpen the pencil crayons because I'm going to scribble on the paper and the more sharpened the pencil crayon is the more texture will show.
Picture
Picture
Picture
And I used kraft paper for the card! Yay! It's my first time using kraft paper to make a card and I'm loving it so much! I love kraft paper! It goes well with any color!! I'll be using more kraft paper from now on =) I really like how this card turned out and I hope you do too =)
Freddie Loves Daddy stamp is on sale for only $2.25!! >>>I Love FREDDIE!!<<<
Picture
Picture
5/28/2010 10:12:10 pm

wat a adoreble card!!!u r so creative in making cute card..!!

weldone dear,,keep up gudwork~ ;p

Reply



Leave a Reply.