Hello everyone, here comes another single stamp - HUG. I didn't mean to design this one for Mother's Day, but it's coming out on the right time... it's actually perfect for Mother's Day!! The samples are also coming out at the same time. Isn't this exciting?! lol... ok enough talking, let's take a look at the stamp and samples!
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Thank you Laura and Peggy for making the samples for me! They are lovely! This stamp is such a good deal! It is on sale for $1.99 USD! Get it now and start making your Mother's Day card!
>>>I LOVE MY MOM!<<<
Laura
3/29/2010 02:56:07 am

This might be my favorite image to date! I think I say that with every new release!
Lovely card, Peggy!

Reply
3/29/2010 04:26:47 am

Awesome work laura! i love your stitching!

thanks for complimenting my card.. i was meh..about it lol..

Reply
Cal
3/29/2010 06:31:00 am

How amazing. I like it. Good to get one for my mom.

Reply
Jane Matsumoto
3/30/2010 02:13:35 am

Terrific cards! This image is definitely one of my faves!

Reply



Leave a Reply.