Picture
Good Morning! Time for the NEW RELEASE! The name of this stamp is called: A Relax Moment. I wish I can have a relax moment like Chi Chi, gazing out the window on a sunny day and starts day dreaming. ahhh... how wonderful is that? lol
Picture
I've used water color pencil crayon for the card I've made with this stamp. Usually I use a blender to blend the colors but this time I've blended the colors with paint brush and the effect turned out very nice =)
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
This stamp is available for $2.25 only! >>>Click here to go to listing<<<
That's it for today. Hope you like my new stamp =)
Jane
5/9/2010 05:32:44 pm

NATALIE! Fabulous card, girl! Awesome pictures of your step-by-step coloring. Wow!!

Reply
Sakura Chan
5/10/2010 04:55:06 pm

Hey. Sorry for not being on for so long. But I really like all of your new items! ^^

Reply
Natalie
5/11/2010 02:14:27 am

welcome back Sakura Chan!! Thanks for your comment!! =)

Reply



Leave a Reply.