Originally I've planned to wait until my shop is rearranged before I introduce my dear design team member, Laura Pryor. Now I've changed my mind because after seeing the samples Laura has made for me, I just can't wait anymore to show everyone her talent!

Here's the sample Laura has made for the Birthday Boy Stamp Set
Picture
It was actually quite interesting how Laura and I met. The story started around a week ago. Laura has found me through my Etsy shop and purchased a set of digital stamps from me. She was so kind and started talking to me. I visited her blog and immediately a thought pop out from my mind. Her scrapbooking designs are beautiful! I love them so much and thought how wonderful it is if Laura could make some samples for me. Lol, as if Laura heard my mind, she sent me an email and suggested me to have a design team. When I read the email my mind kept shouting "yay! YAY!!!yay!!" it was such a great opportunity to ask Laura if she can become my very first member of my design team. Laura was so nice and immediately accepted my request. She is as excited as I am and gave me so much info and advises which I find them so useful. I really love Laura's passion and creativity, I look forward to see more beautiful samples from her.


Thanks Laura!!!

Please visit Laura's blog to see all of her beautiful creations! >> Lil' Inker <<

samples forHappy Easter Digital Stamp Set
Picture
Picture
Other designs
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
See more of Laura's work from her blog: Lil'Inker
Sakura Chan
3/11/2010 01:56:53 pm

WOW AWSOME! =D

Reply
3/11/2010 02:50:05 pm

Wow! Laura's creations are fabulous! So happy to see her as your design team member. She is a true treasure.

Reply
3/11/2010 09:57:35 pm

I am truly excited about working with you Natalie! Thank you so much for this lovely blog post and for featuring some of my other designs!

Reply



Leave a Reply.