Picture
Morning everyone! I'm excited to introduce Freddie to you! Freddie is a cute little elephant that lives near a lake next to Chi Chi's home. He is one of Chi Chi's best friend and they hang out almost every morning. Freddie loves playing water with Chi Chi in the lake and accompanying Chi Chi when she reads novels in her backyard. They do all sorts of things together and Freddie enjoys every moment he spent with Chi Chi.

Freddie is a very passionate "little" guy. He is for sale for only $1.99 USD.
>>> I'm taking Freddie home!<<<
Picture
Here's the first card I've made with Freddie in it! =)... Yup, he's a cutie!
Picture
And here's one more card I've made with My Time With Kitty Stamp and used the CCM.SC#2 layout.
Picture
Hope you all enjoyed the release today! Have a great day! =)
Related Posts with Thumbnails
5/2/2010 11:51:01 pm

I love Freddie! He is adorable! Love these cards! Super cute!

Reply
Laura
5/3/2010 12:09:57 am

I LOVE that his name is Freddie! I had grown acustomed to calling him Fred (to myself, ha) so Freddie is GREAT!!!!
Great cards!

Reply
Kerry
5/3/2010 01:03:55 am

Freddie is the perfect name! He is such a cutie. And LOVE the green chair!

Reply
Jane
5/3/2010 04:39:18 pm

ADORABLE! "Freddie" is perfect. LOVE your cards!

Reply
5/3/2010 11:42:18 pm

I love FREDDIE! he's so darn cute!

and love your take on the sketch!

Reply



Leave a Reply.