mama said there'd be days like this... this is the cutest sentiment!! The rain finally stopped but this will not stop me from posting the Rainy Days cards! It's Kerry's turn today, showing her first card made as CCM design team member =) I love the color combination, the rain coat stands out and catches my eyes! Thanks Kerry!
Picture
Now I'm announcing the ALL NEW Chi Chi Memories Sketch Challenge a.k.a CCM.SC. The CCM.SC will be released every Thursday and today I'm releasing the first challenge.

So here we go:
Picture
I'm not going to say too much about this challenge here, please check out our Community or click here for direct link for more detail. I hope everyone like this sketch! It's my first one~~ :p
Jane
4/22/2010 03:12:50 am

Super cute sketch, Natalie!

Reply
4/24/2010 12:56:44 am

hey! i really enjoyed ur blog... but i don´t know how to become a follower...mmm

Reply
4/24/2010 04:30:30 am

Hi Stef,

I'm not using blogspot or wordpress, so it doesn't have a "follow" option.

There are two ways, you can bookmark my blog, OR the better way to to follow me on my facebook page. I update my followers about my blog everyday =)

Hope this helps!

Natalie

Reply



Leave a Reply.