Yay! It's finally Saturday again! It's a Sunny Day today and I'm full of plans! I'm going to make some cards with the CCM.SC#2 and design for some new stamps!! Before I can show you my cards, I would love to share these beautiful cards made by Lorraine and Jane!!

Lorraine has made a very cute door hanger with the Sunny Days Stamp Set. Thanks for your creativity Lorraine, it's a beautiful piece!
Picture
Here's Jane's lovely card. She has used the Sunny Girl Stamp and CCM.SC#2 to make this card. I love it a lot. Jane is so good with colors, I always love the colors she uses in her creations. =)
Picture
5/1/2010 08:36:31 am

These sets are so beautiful and such a delight to work with I love the colours on Jane's card a beautiful design Hugs

Reply
Kerry
5/1/2010 12:36:38 pm

So so cute ladies! i love this set! :)

Reply
5/2/2010 11:48:46 pm

I love Freddie! He is adorable! Love these cards! So cute!

Reply



Leave a Reply.