Yay it's Tuesday!! That means I get to post up Jane's card today! I couldn't wait to share the card she has created with the new stamp - A Relax Moment. I Love it lotssss!

Stamp used: A Relax Moment
Picture
So what's the thing you wish to do the most when you get a free moment? For me, like I said on the last post, I would love to relax and day dream... now... after a second thought... rolling on my bed for a whole day and do nothing would be a great idea too! LOL 

I'm also showing Lisa's card today. Such a pretty card, so cheerful! I love the colors a lot!! OH! right... spending time with my kitties(Bubble and Miffy) is such a wonderful thing to do too (only if they are willing to sleep on my lap... which will rarely happen.. haha).

Stamp used: My Time With Kitty
Picture



Leave a Reply.