Hello everybody. Today I'm showing off another 4th of July card made by Lorraine. I love the paper she's used behind the stamp. It seems so magical.. hehe. So here's Little Bear in the hot air balloon again. I'm in love with Little Bear! He's just so cute when he doesn't show any emotion on his face... and he's super tiny just like a teddy bear!! I can go non-stop when I talk about Little Bear! Love him so much! lol...

Designer: Lorraine
Material Used: 4th of July Hot Air Balloon Stamp, 4th of July digital paper
Picture
Here's Debbie's card made with the Summer Fun Boy. Yup... and it's Little Bear again! So I've decided to name this cute boy Jordy from now on. Candace and Jordy! I hope you will like their names. I'm usually very bad with naming!

Designer: Debbie
Stamp Used: Summer Fun Boy Swing
Picture
Kerry
6/24/2010 01:06:14 am

Gorgeous cards ladies!

Reply
Gina
6/24/2010 02:38:30 am

Hi ladies, thanks for the great prize last week! <a href="http://daydreambeliever-gina.blogspot.com/2010/06/another-quick-post.html">Here's</a> a card I've made with one of the lovely images.
Love as always Gina x x x

Reply
natalie
6/24/2010 03:02:22 am

Thanks Gina!! I'm glad that you like the stamps! =)

Reply



Leave a Reply.