Good morning everyone! It is a BEAUTIFUL day out there!! So warm and sunny with a breeze, I wish I can do something outdoor today! If I have a swing, I'll probably be swinging for the whole morning too! LOL... lucky Candace gets to play with little bear on the swing. Although Little Bear seem a bit nervous on the swing for his first time...don't worry!! Little Bear loves to try everything out and I'm sure he will love this new toy!

Thank you Debbie for making this pretty card! I love the color combo =)

Designer: Debbie
Stamp used: Summer Fun Girl Swing
Picture
We have 1 more day until sketch challenge #8 ends. If you don't want to miss the chance of winning a set of birthday stamps for FREE... then click here now!!!
Kerry
6/30/2010 09:42:19 am

Super cute!! Love the color combo and the paper is darling!

Reply
6/30/2010 11:01:49 pm

This is one super sweet card i just love it esp the little summer girl its all fab! x

Reply



Leave a Reply.