Weather has been pretty bad lately! It's either raining all day long or a little bit of sunshine... but cold and windy. I want a sunny day! I want summer to come soon so I can enjoy all the outdoor activities!! So This week I've came up with a set of "Sunny Days" Stamp set!
Picture
Picture
This set of stamp is only $3.75 a set!! >>I WANT THE SET!<<
OR, you can purchase the Sunny Boy and Sunny Girl as single stamps for $1.99 each!

Lorraine has made a beautiful card with the Sunny girl! Love the bright and cheerful colors =)
Picture
Here's my card made with the Sunny Boy =)
Picture
There will be more Sunny Days card to show through out the week! Please visit again tomorrow! =)
Hope everyone will have a fantastic day!!
4/26/2010 01:39:19 am

this set is so true to my kids! wow! I can't wait to get this one - along with many others! lol Great card samples, too!!!!

Reply
Kerry
4/26/2010 01:32:11 pm

Oh my goodness... soooooo CUTE! And marvelous cards by Lorraine.

Reply



Leave a Reply.