Morning everyone... it is another rainy day today... it's been raining for 3 days now and I'm missing the sun... lol But a rainy day is perfect for a rainy card! Let's continue showing off my design team's beautiful cards made with the Rainy Days stamp.

Today is Laura's. I love kraft paper sooooo much and Laura did such a great job on the layout and color combination. Love the card Laura! =)
Picture
Picture
Lorraine has made another beautiful card with the Birthday Girl Stamp Set. She has incorporated the girl with the balloon behind her. What a great idea! I really love the envelope, those tiny butterflies with glitters on their wings are so pretty! 
Picture
Picture
One last thing for today is to let everyone know that Chi Chi Memories is having the CCM Sketch Challenge tomorrow!! It will happen every Thursday from now on. Please come back tomorrow for more information. I really look forward to this event! =)

Have a happy day!
Kerry
4/21/2010 08:36:46 am

Beautiful card ladies!!! Love them both. I can't wait until tomorrow! :)

Reply
michelle
4/29/2010 03:07:08 pm

Hi,
Droppped in from the blog hop, your cards are so cute!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.