Good morning everyone. Has everyone take a look at the sketch challenge? You can win FREE STAMPS for Father's Day. >> here to take a look at the challenge<<
My guest designer Katie has made a Father's Day card with Freddie! I really like the colors and love the sentiment!!

Stamp used: Freddie Loves Daddy
Picture
Have you seen this cute little bear...? A short introduction to little bear.
Let's continue in the celebration of 4th of July! To celebrate this special day, Little Bear decides to into a hot air balloon with American Flag pattern! Do you find this cute little bear familiar? You've probably seen him from the Rainy Days Stamp Single.

I haven't made up a name for this cute little bear, but let me tell you a little bit about this little guy. Little bear is a shy boy. He's always sitting around with his friends but never says a word or have too much of reaction of anything. Sometimes others thought he's just a doll sitting around. Although little bear doesn't show much of emotions on his face, he's always a happy boy. He loves adventures and loves his friends to bring him along when they travel.

So that's a little intro of little bear. I would love to give him a name but I'm very bad with name. So please help me out here? Suggest a name to me on the comment section. I really hope he has a name. If not we'll have to just call him little bear.... which is pretty cute actually.. lol

Stamp Used: 4th of July Stamp Set
Picture
I have more Freddie to share with you! Debbie has made a pretty box with the 4th of July stamp set and 4th of July Digital Paper. Freddie is also celebrating the 4th of July. He's dressed up in his beautiful american color "suit". So pretty and attractive, even the birdies love Freddie!

Material Used: 4th of July Stamp Set, 4th of July Digital Paper
Picture
Picture
6/10/2010 06:38:45 am

Wow loving these cards such great work girls. Oooo I have always been a lover of bears and a few suggestions are Bobby the bear, or maybe Booboo sorry Natalie I am not very good with names either you might have already guessed that lol. Hugs xxx

Reply
Dana Klinkner
6/10/2010 07:57:10 am

Oh he is SO stinkin' cute! I love Little Bear as a name - it just might fit him perfectly. The only other name I can think of is Tiny Teddy. Love your store and your blog - thanks for all the inspiration!

Reply
Kerry
6/10/2010 11:21:57 am

Beautiful projects ladies!!!

Oh! I love the little bear even since the first time I saw him. Especially in the Rainy Day digi.... How about Teddy? or I have a bear name Boo-boo. ;)

Reply
6/12/2010 03:46:02 pm

Loving all the super cute images and fantastic DT projects - keep up the great work!!

He's adorable and I think the name Little Bear fits him! Or you could cute-ify it by making it L'il Bear. Or something a little different - Teddie (to match the spelling of Freddie). ~Maureen

Reply



Leave a Reply.