Happy Friday everyone! Today I get to stay home and do a lot of sketching! I love to sketch, whenever I have an idea, I would quickly grab a piece of scrap paper and draw it out. I want to make sure every single idea is drawn on paper before I forget it. And I'll stick them onto my sketch book when I have my sketch book with me.  I love flipping through my own sketch book! It's full of imaginations and I never get bored with them =)

Hehe, enough with showing off my love to my own sketches... haha!! Audrey has made a sweet little card with the good night babies stamp set! It is a very girly card, I bet all little girls will love this card!

So who has a window in their bedroom that look at the beautiful moon before they go to sleep? Not me!! But I wish I have a window like that!! lol

Designer: Audrey
Stamp used: Good Night Babies
Picture
Kerry has made something different this week. She has made a scrap page!! Take a closer look at the stamp. It's very detailed! Look at all the sparkles and the fluffy seaweed! Love it so much!

I have tried making a scrap page because I was so lazy to get my photos developed. Lol, I would love to try it some day thought =)

Designer: Kerry
Stamp Used: Splash of Fun
Picture
Picture
Ok.. I'm off to sketching now! yay~!! Have a great weekend everyone =)



Leave a Reply.