Happy Easter Everyone! I hope everyone is enjoying their Hoppy Holiday! I've been going through a lot of crafters' blog and search for their Easter scrapbook creations. I want to share some of my favorite ones with you =) ENJOY YOUR EASTER EVERYONE~!

Lil' Inker
by Laura Pryor
Of course, here's my most favorite one from dear Laura. =)
Picture
Live, laugh, love...dream big by Jane Matsumoto
I love this card! It's in an egg shape too! and look at his tummy! It's fluffy~~
Alteredscrapbooking by Karen Aicken
I really enjoy her blog, her cards are beautiful and the music that plays in her blog is great! I usually leave her blog on and listen to the music after checking on her new creations. =)
This is Life by Annette Hanigan
I love her collage style and the colors are lovely =)
In My Minds Eyes by Kadie
I love her style! =)
Lost in Creativity by Kristine
Aren't these vintage eggs beautiful? I love them!!
4/4/2010 10:49:40 am

Woohoo, I spy with my little eye my sistah Kadie's card! Well done, sweetie & congrats on the feature!
x0x0

Reply
Berenice R.
4/4/2010 11:53:38 am

So nice cards! Thanks for sharing :)
Happy Easter.

Reply
Kerry
4/5/2010 12:48:34 am

Super super cute!!! Love all the projects. Just found out about these adorable images. Can't wait to play... :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.