HAPPY 4TH OF JULY TO ALL OF THE AMERICAN FRIENDS! Hope you are enjoying this special day! Today is also a special day for me because my July/August Guest Designer - Audrey has made her first CCM project today! Everyone please welcome Audrey!! I look forward to seeing more projects from her =)
Picture
She has made a 4th of July bookmark with a pop-up stand. Love the flowers too, isn't it cute?

Guest Designer: Audrey
Stamp Used: 4th of July Boy
Picture
Picture
Let's not forget to have some Summer Fun! It's Candace and Little Bear on the swing again! I love the colors and the flowers! Looks like their are having lots of fun in a beautiful garden =)

Designer: Kerry
Stamp Used: Summer Fun Swing Girl
Picture
Enjoy the rest of your day everyone =) hugssss xoxo.
7/4/2010 06:41:16 am

A big big welcome Audrey it is so great to be working with you on this DT I just love your work hun

Reply
Kerry
7/4/2010 08:25:18 am

Woohoo Audrey!!! Welcome to the team!!!!

Reply
7/4/2010 10:58:01 am

Thanks for the warm welcome, so THRILLED to be here with all of you. Love your girl on the swing card Kerry - great colors!!

Reply
7/4/2010 08:13:20 pm

Hi Audrey..welcome to the group ^_^. It is so great to have chance to work with talented lady like you ^_^

Reply
3/24/2011 04:17:20 pm

Thank you for taking this opportunity to talk about this, I feel strongly about it and I benefit from learning about this topic. If feasible, as you gain data, please update this weblog with new facts. I have discovered it very helpful! I admiring time and effort you put inside your weblog, due to the fact it's obviously one particular excellent place where I can locate great deal of beneficial info. Bookmarked and I will share it. Thank you a great deal!

Reply



Leave a Reply.