Good morning everyone! First I would like to say that I'm SO HAPPY to see all these projects made by my design team with the newest stamps - Sympathy Collection 1. Everyone project is WOWING me! And here comes another very WOWING project from Yenni! She is so creative and made Freddie to fly with wings! He is flying to you to deliver his love. Watch how Freddie can swing from side to side:

Designer: Yenni
Stamp Used: Sending You Love Stamp Set / Sympathy Collection 1
Picture
Picture
Picture
Lorraine has also made a beautiful project with Little Bear and CCM sketch challenge #11!! I LOVE the colors so much and the detail she has put in. I'm sure this card will melt everyone's heart! =)

You can play the sketch challenge and win FREE STAMPS!! Check out the sketches >>>click here<<<

Designer: Lorraine
Stamp Used: Specially For You Stamp Set / Sympathy Collection 1
Sketch Used: CCM.SC #11
Picture
8/8/2010 06:00:57 am

Omg! Just sooooo lush i love all the DT work!lots of inspiration thank you ladies! Xx

Reply



Leave a Reply.