Picture
Hello everyone! Finally it's blog hop day!! This is a challenge blog hop, we are going to hop through my design team's blogs and end up on the CCM challenge blog. You can win small prizes by leaving comment on each blog. Details of the prize will be revealed when you get to the finish point of the hop.

Here's CCM sketch #7 and my take on this sketch! For this card, I've used CCM's Digital Stamp Single -
I'll give you all of my heart.
Picture
Picture
Now let's hop over to the next blog, have fun and don't forget to leave comments!! =)
Chi Chi Memories <--- You are here
Lorraine 
<---YOUR NEXT STOP
Jane
Katie
Laura
Sarah
Kerry
Debbie
Chi Chi Memories

See you soon!!
Gina
6/3/2010 02:24:19 am

Ooops! Left message in wrong comment box sorry. So as I was saying, spotted your bloghop on Coldwaters2 blog and came straight over to join in. Gorgeous papers and image!
Love as always Gina x x x

Reply
Margreet
6/3/2010 04:53:21 am

nice image.fab bright coloured card!
xxx Margreet

Reply
6/3/2010 07:56:55 am

What a sweet card! I love how you ditressed it.

Reply
coreyw
6/4/2010 06:46:10 am

love all the distressing on that card!

Reply
12/15/2010 03:46:14 pm

I love rainy days!

Reply



Leave a Reply.