It's a beautiful Saturday today and I'm stuck at home sketching! lol, I gotta sketch sketch sketch and keep making more pretty stamps!

I have 3 beautiful cards to share with you today. Let's start off with the new release stamp: "A Relax Moment".

Kerry has made this card very special. It looks like Chi Chi is gazing out the window of a beach hut.. lol .. is it just me or is anyone seeing that?

Stamp used: A Relax Moment
Picture
Here's Lorraine's card.  A very sweet spring card she's made. Love how she added the wall behind the window and also added grass on the bottom! Looks like there's a beautiful garden out there!

Stamp used: A Relax Moment
Picture
The last card to show today is Lynsey's lovely card. I love what she did with the sentiment. It almost looks like a logo to me and the colors are so sweet =)

Stamp Used: Baby Flower Set #2
Picture
5/15/2010 08:31:28 am

Wow these cards are very beautiful Kerry and Lindsey's cards are beautifully design Hugs xxx

Reply
Jane
5/15/2010 01:09:30 pm

All darling cards!

Reply



Leave a Reply.