Hello everyone! Sorry for the late blog today, I ran out of time this morning!! I hope I'm not too late now!! Well I know I'm not too late to show more Father's Day cards! Let's continue with the countdown - 19 days until Father's Day!!! Getting closer and closer... Have you made your Father's Day card? My two design team members have made two cute cards with the "Happy Father's Day Stamp Set"

Here's one made by Katie - our Guest Designer of June!! Welcome to Chi Chi Memories Katie!! =) Please click here to visit Katie's blog, she makes beautiful cards everyday: http://bothsidesofthepaper.blogspot.com/
Picture
And here's Lynsey's card made with the same stamp! Love the baby blues and greens!
Picture
And last but not least is Jane's card. She's made a card using the Sunny Girl Stamp. I wish I can be a sunny girl too! It's been raining, raining and raining... not sunny for me, so maybe I should go ahead and make a rainy days card instead... =) LOL...
Picture
well.. time to prepare for supper! Have a great evening everyone!! And of course not to forget about the Thursday Blog Hop, 8:00AM PST... RIGHT HERE @ Chi Chi Memories! We'll see you then!!



Leave a Reply.