Hello everybody!
Hope everyone is enjoying the weekend so far! I've been working on the CCM stuff for the whole day yesterday. I was preparing stamps for the coming up stamp release on June 7th and the blog hop for the coming Thursday, June 3rd!! Everything is almost done! I hope I can finish them up by the end of today. =)

I haven't forgot about the Father's Day count down! We have 21 days left until Father's Day! And I have 3 beautiful cards to share with you today. They are all made with "Freddie Loves Daddy" Stamp.

First card is made by Lorraine, she has also uses CCM sketch #6 to make this card =)
Picture
Here's Kerry's card.
Picture
And here's Lisa's card. Lisa is our guest designer of May. This is her last card she's made before the end of May. Thanks making all the beautiful cards for CCM Lisa. Hope to work with you again soon =)
Picture



Leave a Reply.